RELEASE SHOW!!

This has been a long time coming folks…

Come out and see me and my friends make the SLEEPING BAG come to life.  Huge seven piece band with all the personnel on the record and more.  Don’t miss it!  I don’t know when I’ll be able to share the stage with these talented musicians again.  And don’t forget to pick up a CD at the show.  $5 at the door and a special price of $5 for the full length record SLEEPING BAG, $10 for a CD and a limited edition poster like the one bellow (unless you donated to help me make the record,  then its FREE!).

Hope to see you soon!

9pm Lex Land, 10pm Jordan Moser, 11pm Ghost Wolves!

If you can’t come to the show then you can Buy the record here

Check the Shows page for a performance near you.

9pm Lex Land, 10pm Jordan Moser, 11pm Ghost Wolves!

About jordanmoser

singer-songwriter
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.